Video: The Crazy Hunters spielen Call of Duty Infinite Warfare - das erste Mal

The Crazy Hunters spielen die Beta zu Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. Bilderquelle: Activision
The Crazy Hunters spielen die Beta zu Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare. Bilderquelle: Activision

Auch vier der The Crazy Hunters haben sich das erste Mal im Rahmen der zweiten offenen Beta von Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare auf PlayStation 4 auf das virtuelle Schlachtfeld gewagt und davon kurzerhand ein YouTube-Video aufgenommen. Wie sich die verrückten Jäger geschlagen haben, erfahrt ihr im nachfolgenden Mittschnitt.

PS4 Beta Gameplay zu Call of Duty: Infinte Warfare mit The Crazy Hunters. Eines vorweg: Wir bitten die noch bescheidene Ton- und Bildqualität zu entschuldigen, da wir das Ganze kurzentschlossen mit den Standardtools der PlayStation 4 aufgenommen haben. Allerdings werdet ihr dafür mit sensationellen und tiefgründigen Kommentaren wie beispielsweise: "Ja, das ist alles sehr schwebend hier", "Aua, Aua - nicht schießen", "Ihr Uschis!" oder "Geil, Geil, Geil. Ich piss´ mich ein, ist das geil" entschädigt.

Der Ego-Shooter Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare von dem Publisher Activision und dem Entwicklerstudio Infinity Ward erscheint am 4. November 2016 für PlayStation 4, Xbox One und Windows PC. Das Gameplay-Video zur offenen Beta der verrückten Jäger bekommt ihr wie gewohnt unterhalb dieser Zeilen zu Gesicht oder auf dem The Crazy Hunters YouTube-Kanal, den wir just in dem Artikeltext verlinkt haben. Viel Spaß damit!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 23
  • #1

    DogShock (Samstag, 22 Oktober 2016)

    Hahahahahah war witzig

  • #2

    BrainShock (Sonntag, 23 Oktober 2016 20:00)

    Ja, hat Spaß gemacht. Freu' mich auf den Release Anfang November.

  • #3

    Denyse Olsen (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:45)


    Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my weblog so i came to return the favor?.I am attempting to find things to improve my site!I guess its adequate to make use of some of your ideas!!

  • #4

    Marcel Niccum (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:57)


    Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

  • #5

    Isela Chaudhry (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 01:38)


    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  • #6

    Eulalia Otwell (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:47)


    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on %meta_keyword%. Regards

  • #7

    Marchelle Steve (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 10:36)


    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be interested feel free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way!

  • #8

    Del Lever (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 14:58)


    You made some decent points there. I looked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this site.

  • #9

    Warner Castillo (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 16:18)


    Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don't know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  • #10

    Lesli Cowgill (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:52)


    I'd like to find out more? I'd like to find out more details.

  • #11

    Hobert Brundige (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 23:09)


    Good response in return of this difficulty with solid arguments and telling everything on the topic of that.

  • #12

    August Duke (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 09:39)


    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  • #13

    Katie Zipp (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 18:02)


    Hi, just wanted to tell you, I loved this post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  • #14

    Garrett Waddell (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:10)


    Good day I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb b.

  • #15

    Mitsue Gagne (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:49)


    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually recognise what you are talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please also seek advice from my web site =). We may have a hyperlink trade contract between us

  • #16

    Teofila Needleman (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:51)


    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  • #17

    Rebbecca Titcomb (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 15:20)


    I'm very happy to find this great site. I want to to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every part of it and I have you book marked to look at new stuff on your site.

  • #18

    Heide Chestnut (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 17:09)


    I all the time used to read paragraph in news papers but now as I am a user of internet therefore from now I am using net for posts, thanks to web.

  • #19

    Tasia Truss (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 18:08)


    After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there a means you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  • #20

    Dia Claro (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 19:11)


    This is really attention-grabbing, You're an overly professional blogger. I've joined your feed and stay up for in search of more of your magnificent post. Additionally, I've shared your site in my social networks

  • #21

    Odelia Wygant (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 20:23)


    I want to to thank you for this fantastic read!! I certainly loved every bit of it. I have got you book marked to look at new stuff you post�

  • #22

    Bethany Coombs (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 23:40)


    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you know afterward you can write if not it is complicated to write.

  • #23

    Theola Bower (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 00:13)


    Highly energetic blog, I enjoyed that a lot. Will there be a part 2?